Newsletter

Download our weekly newsletter for the latest news, mass times etc.

 

Contact Us

St Joseph's RC Church
Hope Road
Sale
M33 3BF

Tel: 0161 973 1615

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Website Credits

Website built by:
Kangablu

Photographs by:
Jean-Marie Salmacis

Mass Times

Saturday:
6.00pm Vigil Mass

Sunday:
9.00am, 11.00am 
& 5.30pm

Children’s Liturgy at the 11.00am mass

Weekly Mass times vary.
Please see our weekly newsletter for details.

Latest News

NEW CONTENT- The Catenian Association

Ring and Ride

Fri 6th May - Coffee Morning

Tues 10th May - Coffee Morning

13th and 14th May - 'Local Heroes' - The Players

Thurs 19th May - St Joseph's PTA Ladies Night

Fri 20th May - Coffee Morning

Mon 23rd May - A Day with Mary

Fri 24th May - Coffee Morning

Thurs 26th May - Parish Centre Opening Celebration

Fri 27th May - Music Night with Clare and Michael Muldoon and Band

May 2016 - Parish Pilgrimage to San Giovanni Rotunda

Sun 12th June - The Queen's 90th Birthday

26th/27th Jul - 2nd/3rd Aug - Diocesan Pilgrimage to Lourdes

Sun 20th - Thurs 24th Nov - Walsingham Pilgrimage

Mon - Weekly - Parent and Toddler Group

Tues - Weekly - Union of Catholic Mothers

Third Monday of Month - Catholic Women's League

North West Thirtysomethings

St. Vincent De Paul